Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff Directory

Quick Contacts

(859) 381-3094

Principal: Denis Beall

Assistant Principal:  Amy Coleman

Assistant Principal: Eric Case

Counselors: Rebecca Crawford (7th), Emily Colegrove (8th),  Nicki Tipton (6th), 

Administrative Assistant:  Cathy Cornett

Bookkeeper:  Lisa Coulter

Attendance Clerk: Sara Maloney

Registrar: Kelsea Gregory

School Nurse: Allison Palmour

Youth Services Center Coordinator: Betsy Fusilier

Mental Health Support Counselor:  Dana Adams

Social Worker: Rania Damra

Librarian: Allyson Ellingsworth

School Technology Coordinator: Brandon French

English Learners (EL) Lead Teacher: Brittany Shaver

Cafeteria Manager: Henry Griffin

Title IX Coordinator: Denis Beall

District Office: Chief of Schools Nikita Reed, (859) 381-4168

Faculty & Staff